Boba Love: I’m a Boba Ambassador!

It’s official, I have been made a Boba Ambassador! Now that my knighting ceremony, official parade, and grand gala events have come to a close, I can excitedly let you all know that I am part of the Boba team.

Boba_ambassador-seal

If you have questions about the benefits of babywearing or Boba carriers, feel free to ask me. As you know, I am in love with my Boba 3G and Air baby carriers (see last year’s un-sponsored review here). My son is still young and seems most content when he is close to me, especially after a long day at daycare. I am so thankful for the bonding benefits of babywearing. It has been the perfect place for him to nap while we have been out and about, from boats to fall mazes to festivals. My husband is a fan of the BobaAir carrier since it is incredibly lightweight and packable. You can easily toss this carrier folded in your diaper bag for quick trips and errands.

Here are a few of my favorite babywearing photos from the past year. They are all from my Instagram feed, hence the dreamy filters.

2-10-2013 12-48-16 PM

Walking in a corn maze.

2-10-2013 12-48-38 PM

Trying out the BobaAir around the house.

2-10-2013 12-48-56 PM

Sweet Corn Festival corniness.

2-10-2013 12-49-11 PM

The best way for our baby to nap on a boat.

photo 1

photo 3

We had to stop at Target last weekend right at nap time, so wearing him while shopping was the easiest way to accomplish both tasks.

I am so excited to be a part of the Boba family and share my love of babywearing with you all. It has been an essential part of our parenting philosophy and such a huge part of the first year of our son’s life. I look forward to wearing him as long as he needs.

_________________________

*** Disclosure: I’m a Boba Ambassador. I participate in Boba events and online conversations, and receive thank you gifts for my participation, but all opinions and experiences expressed are my own. ***

Leave a Reply

