Orange Diaper Bags Picks for Spring and Summer in 2013!

A longtime friend of mine is due with her first child this year and she is beginning her search for the perfect diaper bag. One of her favorite colors is orange, so I thought I would put together a collage of my favorite orange (or bags with bright accents of orange) diaper bags for 2013.

orange_diaper_bags

1) Tania Bee from Storksak. $210.

2) Fushia Orange Tote from Storksak. $132.

3) Gabi Limited Edition from Sugarjack. $579.

4) Messenger I from Diaper Dude. $60.

5) San Ysidro Hobo from Danzo. $299.

6) Grand Central from Skip Hop. $90.

7) Lily from Sugarjack. $429.

8) Soho Messenger from Babymel. $115.

What do you think? Any favorites? I love the fushia and orange color combination. If you have any diaper bag style or color requests, just let me know!

2 thoughts on “Orange Diaper Bags Picks for Spring and Summer in 2013!

  1. My favorite is number 5. It’s something I would pick as an everyday fall tote. Love the color and it’s still my style. It doesn’t even look like a diaper bag!

Leave a Reply

