Little Brim Giveaway! aden + anais organic swaddle blanket

***UPDATED: Winner announced below!***

Wake up and unswaddle–if you’re a baby, that is.

Today we are having our first Little Brim Giveaway featuring one of our very favorite items and a definite must-have for any new mom and baby:

The aden + anais organic muslin swaddle in the pattern of your choice from this page:

We were first turned on to aden + anais from another friend who is a new mom and we immediately registered for the Jungle Jam swaddles from giggle, along with several burpy bibs. I couldn’t recommend these bibs any more, as they are perfectly contoured to your shoulder, absorb more than most other receiving blankets and burp cloths, double as a bib by snapping around the neck, and can act as a lovey for your little one. And they get softer with each washing! All of the aden + anais products do; they’re just amazing. The swaddles are incredible. They can be used not only as a swaddle, but also as a nursing cover, burp cloth, stroller cover, lovey blanket, and more.

We have since added crib sheets, sleeping bags, issie security blankets (the perfect size for small hands), bamboo swaddles (incredibly soft), and a dream blanket to our collection. Our house looks a bit like it’s sponsored by aden + anais (not the case!), and yes, it’s a little ridiculous, but their items are quality, will last, and are worth every penny.

Here are some photos of Little Brim enjoying his aden + anais throughout the months:

Since this is one of our favorite products, we wanted to share the love and have our first Little Brim Giveaway featuring a single organic swaddler. All you have to do is leave a comment below stating which aden + anais product you love the most. Enter only once today before midnight EDT today, Friday the 13th, and the winner will be chosen via random.org and announced before noon EDT tomorrow, Saturday.

Happy Friday the 13th!

***The winner was selected via random.org, comment number 7***

Congratulations Amanda M., please check your email for details!

*this is not a sponsored post and product was not supplied by aden + anais, this is just us giving away this product because we think it’s awesome and know you’ll love it too! shipping in the contiguous usa only. you can find other products we love here at the Little Brim Mom and Baby Gear Favorites Amazon shop!*

17 thoughts on “Little Brim Giveaway! aden + anais organic swaddle blanket

  1. I love the swaddle blankets for the reasons you stated – they are soft, breathable, and so versatile (my little one is 9 months old, and we still use them all the time). I also love how the fabric holds a swaddle so well, better than any other blanket we tried.

  2. We didn’t have any a+a with my son…but now that’s all we use with my daughter. I’m kicking myself for not using them sooner! We love the swaddle blankets 🙂

  3. I love the swaddle blankets. Even though my son is way past the swaddling stage, I carry an a+a blanket with us for all the alternate uses – nursing cover, play area, sun shade, you name it!

  4. I’ve been looking to get one, I don’t have one but have heard such amazing things about them! I love the idea of a lighweight multipurpose swaddle blanket to stash in my diaper bag for covering up while nursing, letting baby snuggle up, and I’ve heard they are even great absorbers if you get a spill!

  5. The blankets are our favorite too. Much easier to swaddle bigger babies with them and my 3 year old still sleeps under them in the Texas heat.

  6. I LOVE the swaddle blankets. I use them to swaddle my baby and my 3 year old loves his still and drags it everywhere with us 🙂

  7. The isse security blankets are a favorite at my house. He loves having something to fidget with. And I don’t worry about him sleeping with it because it’s so small and thin that it won’t overheat him or suffocate him when it (inevitably) ends up on his face.

  8. I too love the swaddle blankets. I had a whole pile of the flannel receiving blankets and four Aden & Anais swaddle blankets and I beer touched the flannel ones! We loved how soft, breathable and big the a&a ones were. They are now my go to baby shower gift!

  9. I love seeing the photos of your baby growing up with a+a!! The bamboo blankets are my favorite, so soft! Pick me pick me 🙂

  10. I am a big fan of the blankets as well as the burp cloths. We use them all the time. I have actually bought them for my friends that are becoming new moms like someone did for me!

Leave a Reply

