Constant Presence

Almost every time I ask my husband to watch our son for a bit, they seem to follow me around the house staring at me as if they don’t know what to do. Often the dog will join in. It doesn’t make for relaxing alone time! Does anyone else’s partner do the same?

20120701-092728.jpg

One thought on “Constant Presence

  1. Yes! I can’t even take a shower without my LO banging on the door while my husband is supposed to be keeping an eye on her. Glad I’m not alone 🙂

Leave a Reply

