Cue the Tears: You Made Me a Mother

Boba produced this special video that has me so warm and fuzzy, I want to have eight more babies. I managed to hold it together until…”until you let go.” (hold me).

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to go hold my son in a front carry and not let him out until Prom. __________________________________________

*** Disclosure: Iā€™m a Boba Ambassador. I participate in Boba events and online conversations, and receive thank you gifts for my participation, but all opinions and experiences expressed are my own. ***

2 thoughts on “Cue the Tears: You Made Me a Mother

  1. Thank you for this video..this made me bawl my eyes out..really is in perspective of how a mother feels tword her children so strongly..my daughter is my world..I can’t imagine my life never having her in it šŸ’ž

Leave a Reply

